Calendar

Landrum Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Landrum - A Team vs FB Garcia
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Landrum - B Team vs FB Garcia
-
Home - LMS Gym 2
Landrum - B Team vs FB Garcia
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Landrum - A Team vs FB Garcia
-
Home - LMS Gym 2
Thu, Sep 5
Landrum 3 vs SBMS 3
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Landrum 3 vs Memorial- 4
-
Home - LMS Gym 2
Landrum 4 vs SBMS 4
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Powerful Family-School Partnerships Featuring Dr. Karen Mapp
-
Don Coleman Coliseum-1050 Dairy Ashford Houston, TX 77077
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Landrum 3 vs Spring Woods- 4
-
Home - SOMS Gym 2
Landrum 4 vs MMS 4
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Landrum - B1 Team vs KILLOUGH
-
Away - Alief Hastings HS
Landrum 3 vs MMS 3
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Landrum - A Team vs killough
-
Away - Alief Auxillary
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Landrum - A Team vs Holub
-
Away - Cesar Chavez High School
Landrum - A Team vs Holub
-
Away -
Landrum - B1 Team vs Killough
-
Away - Alief Auxillary
Landrum - B Team vs Holub
-
Away - Cesar Chavez High School
Landrum - B Team vs Holub
-
Away -
Landrum - A Team vs Killough
-
Away - Alief Auxillary
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum 3 vs SBMS 5
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum 3 vs Spring Forest- 3
-
Home - LMS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B1 Team vs ALIEF
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum 4 vs SBMS 6
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - A Team vs Alief
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Tue, Sep 17
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B1 Team vs Alief
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - A Team vs Alief
-
Home - MHS Stadium
Wed, Sep 18
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - A Team vs Olle
-
Away - Olle Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - A Team vs Olle
-
Away - Olle Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B Team vs Olle
-
Away - Olle Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B Team vs Olle
-
Away - Olle Middle School
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum 4 vs MMS 6
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B1 Team vs SOMS
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum 3 vs MMS 5
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum 3 vs Spring Forest- 5
-
Home - SOMS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - A Team vs SOMS
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B1 Team vs SOMS
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - A Team vs SOMS
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - A Team vs SFMS
-
Home - LMS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - A Team vs Spring Forest
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B Team vs Spring Forest
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B Team vs SFMS
-
Home - LMS Gym 2
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum 3 vs TBA
-
Home -
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum 3 vs MMS 7
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B1 Team vs SWMS
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum 3 vs Memorial- 10
-
Home - LMS Gym 2
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum 4 vs MMS 8
-
Home - LMS Gym 1
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - A Team vs SWMS
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B1 Team vs SWMS
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - A Team vs SWMS
-
Home - SWHS Stadium
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - A Team vs NBMS
-
Away - Northbrook MS
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - A Team vs Northbrook
-
Away - Northbrook MS
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B Team vs Northbrook
-
Away - Northbrook MS
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B Team vs NBMS
-
Away - Northbrook MS
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Landrum - B Team vs SBISD Tourn
-
Home - SOMS Gym 1

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Landrum Middle School